Jeff Ruggieri – Chair Gene Hodges – Vice Chair Don Baumgardner Tom Braaten Jeff Cabaniss John Chittick Ivo Dernev Patrick Flanagan Steve Hamilton Drew Havens

City of New Bern



New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Jordan Hughes Terry Jordan John Kirkland Neil Lassiter Cheryl Leonard Sue Powell Kevin Roberts Tamra Shaw Jill Stark

Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

- **DATE:** September 16, 2013
- **TO:** New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)
- FROM: Kim Langley, Development Services

SUBJECT: NBAMPO TCC Meeting – September 2013

The New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization TCC will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at <u>10:00 a.m.</u> on Thursday, September 26, 2013 in the City Hall Courtroom, second floor, 300 Pollock Street*.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order: Jeff Ruggieri, Chairman
- 2. Action: Roll Call Kim Langley
- 3. Action: Approve Minutes from August 22, 2013 Meeting
- 4. Presentation: NC Ferry System Sterling Baker NCDOT
- 5. Other Business:
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Adjourn

The next MPO TCC meeting is scheduled for Thursday, October 24th, 2013.

*INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES WHO REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE TO ACCESS THE SECOND FLOOR SHOULD CALL (252) 639-7501 NO LATER THAN 9 A.M. THE DATE OF THE MEETING

Committee Members: Please call Kim by phone (252) 639-7581, or email <u>langleyk@newbern-nc.org</u> no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, September 24th to confirm your attendance at this important meeting.