Jeff Ruggieri – Chair Gene Hodges – Vice Chair Don Baumgardner Tom Braaten Jeff Cabaniss John Chittick Ivo Dernev Patrick Flanagan Steve Hamilton Drew Havens

City of New Bern



New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Jordan Hughes Terry Jordan John Kirkland Neil Lassiter Cheryl Leonard Sue Powell Kevin Roberts Tamra Shaw Jill Stark

Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

DATE: August 12, 2013

TO: New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

FROM: Kim Langley, Development Services

SUBJECT: NBAMPO TCC Meeting – August 2013

The New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization TCC will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at <u>10:00 a.m.</u> on Thursday, August 22, 2013 in the City Hall Courtroom, second floor, 300 Pollock Street*.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order: Jeff Ruggieri, Chairman
- 2. Action: Roll Call Jeff Ruggieri
- 3. Action: Approve Minutes from July 25, 2013 Meeting
- 4. Presentation: Merger Process Robert Hanson, NCDOT
- 5. Action: Review & Approve Regional Transportation Model Network Ivo Dernev
- 6. Action: Discussion regarding NBAMPO Project List Jeff Ruggieri
- 7. Other Business:
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Adjourn

The next MPO TCC meeting is scheduled for Thursday, September 26th, 2013.

*INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES WHO REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE TO ACCESS THE SECOND FLOOR SHOULD CALL (252) 639-7501 NO LATER THAN 9 A.M. THE DATE OF THE MEETING

Committee Members: Please call Jeff by phone (252) 639-7587, or email <u>ruggierij@newbern-nc.org</u> no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, August 20th to confirm your attendance at this important meeting.