Jeff Ruggieri – Chair Gene Hodges – Vice Chair Don Baumgardner Tom Braaten Jeff Cabaniss John Chittick Ivo Dernev Patrick Flanagan Steve Hamilton Drew Havens

City of New Bern



New Bern Area Aletropolitan Planning Organization

Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

Jordan Hughes
Terry Jordan
John Kirkland
Neil Lassiter
Cheryl Leonard
Sue Powell
Kevin Roberts
Tamra Shaw
Jill Stark

DATE: July 15, 2013

TO: New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Coordinating Committee

(TCC)

FROM: Kim Langley, Development Services

SUBJECT: NBAMPO TCC Meeting

The New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization TCC will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 25, 2013 in the City Hall Courtroom, second floor, 300 Pollock Street*.

AGENDA

1. Call to Order: Jeff Ruggieri, Chairman

2. Action: Roll Call – Kim Langley

3. **Action:** Approve Minutes from June 27, 2013 Meeting

4. **Presentation:** NCDOT's STIP – Adam Snipes & Ray McIntire

5. **Action:** Review & Approve Regional Transportation Model – Ivo Dernev

6. Action: Discussion regarding NBAMPO Project List – Jeff Ruggieri

7. **Other Business:** Update on Transit Funds – Terry Jordan

8. Public Comment

9. Adjourn

*INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES WHO REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE TO ACCESS THE SECOND FLOOR SHOULD CALL (252) 639-7501 NO LATER THAN 9 A.M. THE DATE OF THE MEETING

Committee Members: Please call Kim by phone (252) 639-7581, or email <u>langleyk@newbern-nc.org</u> no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, July 23rd to confirm your attendance at this important meeting.