Jeff Ruggieri – Chair Gene Hodges – Vice Chair Don Baumgardner Tom Braaten Jeff Cabaniss John Chittick Ivo Dernev Patrick Flanagan Steve Hamilton Drew Havens



New Bern Area

Aletropolitan Planning Organization

Jordan Hughes Terry Jordan John Kirkland Neil Lassiter Cheryl Leonard Sue Powell Kevin Roberts Tamra Shaw Jill Stark

Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)

- **DATE:** June 27, 2013
- **TO:** New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC)
- **FROM:** Kim Langley, Development Services

SUBJECT: NBAMPO TCC Meeting

The New Bern Area Metropolitan Planning Organization TCC will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at <u>10:00 a.m.</u> on Thursday, June 27, 2013 in the City Hall Courtroom, second floor, 300 Pollock Street*.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order: Jeff Ruggieri, Chairman
- 2. Action: Ethics Reminder Jeff Ruggieri
- 3. Action: Approve Minutes from May 23, 2013 Meeting
- 4. **Presentation:** US 70 Corridor Mr. M. Durwood Stephenson
- 5. Action: Review & Approve Resolution adopting NBAMPO Area Boundary
- 6. Action: Review & Approve Resolution adopting criteria for quantitative evaluation of transportation projects Jeff Ruggieri / Patrick Flanagan
- 7. Action: Discussion regarding NBAMPO Project List Jeff Ruggieri
- 8. **Presentation:** NCDOT Update on NBAMPO Regional Transportation model Ivo Dernev
- 9. Other Business:
- 10. Public Comment
- 11. Adjourn

*INDIVIDUALS WITH DISABILITIES WHO REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE TO ACCESS THE SECOND FLOOR SHOULD CALL (252) 639-7501 NO LATER THAN 9 A.M. THE DATE OF THE MEETING

Committee Members: Please call Kim by phone (252) 639-7581, or email <u>langleyk@newbern-nc.org</u> no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, June 25th to confirm your attendance at this important meeting.